Award Structure

Award Structure

Technovation Scholarship Structure

Gold Level Scholarship

Silver Level Scholarship

World Pitch Finalists

Senior Scholarship $15,000 Senior Scholarship: $10,000 No Scholarship
Junior Scholarship: $12,000 Junior Scholarship: $5,000 No Scholarship


Regional Scholarship Winners

Senior Scholarships : $1,000 awarded to each of 5 teams*
Junior Scholarship : $1,000 awarded to each of 5 teams*

* Teams in each division are awarded by region (Europe, Asia, Africa, North America, South America).

* Teams who receive these awards will NOT be invited to World Pitch